My expertise

Bol blanc

Micronutrition

Micronutrition focuses on the molecules that are on our plates and the way our bodies use them.

 

It finds its principles in a complex relationship that links food, supplements, health and prevention, as well as the production of hormones and neurotransmitters.

 

It acts on your cells (anti-aging, weight, digestive, stress, sleep, etc.), reduces nutritional deficiencies, prevents the risk of disease, cancer, depression, etc.) and supports you for better health and performance.

Bol blanc

Impedancemetry

Impedancemetry analysis allows you to measure your body composition (muscle mass, fat mass) using low-intensity electrical currents. Indeed, the weight is not necessarily indicative, while the muscle mass and fat much more.

Bol blanc

Chronic diseases

It is important to prevent (or cure) chronic diseases such as type 2 diabetes, cardiovascular disease, depression, neurodegenerative diseases, cancer, etc. Thanks to micronutrition, it is possible to protect yourself from all these risks and reverse the trend.

Bol blanc

Weight gain
Fat loss

Slimming in a sustainable, efficient and personalized way, that's what I offer you. You have tried lots of diets, you think you are eating well, you exercise, but you are not gaining mass or you are not losing fat ...

 

It happens that our body suffers from disruptions of balance  and see problems such as resistance to weight loss or weight gain (stress, hormones, sport, deficiencies, etc.)

Bol blanc

Biological, microbiota, genetic analyzes

 If your health situation is complex, I would perform biological analyzes, based on very specific analyzes relating to hormones, intestinal flora, vitamins, minerals, biliaries, etc. I also carry out genetic analyzes, which are interested in existing mutations in genes.

As for the analysis of your microbiota, it is essential, it is our second brain… Thanks to it, we learn how the microbes and the cells of our body interact. We can discover new organic compounds and we can make a link between changes in your microbiota and certain diseases.

Bol blanc

Sports performance

Every athlete will find what he is looking for ...

 

  • Reach its goal

  • Learn to eat what, when and why

  • Provide the nutrients necessary for your physical activity

  • Speed up recovery, prevent injuries, etc.

  • Optimize your performance

 

Whatever your level, the frequency of your practice, and / or your objective, I answer your request thanks to a controlled and adapted food.

Bol blanc

Stress management

Are you irritable? Overworked?  

Mentally and physically tired (or even exhausted)? <

Do you have trouble motivating yourself both at work and at home, everything seems bland? Is it difficult for you to get up in the morning (even after a good night's sleep)?

 

You should know that chronic stress uses a hormone called cortisol. In excess, this hormone has many negative effects such as 'burn out', muscle wasting, fat storage (especially visceral), increased hunger, etc.

 

With various tools, we can find solutions.

Bol blanc

Sleep

Are you often tired?
Are you sleeping badly?
Do you fall asleep?
Nocturnal awakenings?
Know that sleep impacts your weight, hormones, cravings, recovery, mood, and of course energy.

Mon expertise

Bol blanc

Micronutrition

La micronutrition se concentre sur les molécules qui se trouvent dans nos assiettes et la façon dont notre organisme les utilise.

 

Elle trouve ses principes dans une relation complexe qui lie les aliments, les compléments, la santé et la prévention, ainsi que la production d’hormones et de neurotransmetteurs.

 

Elle agit sur vos cellules (anti- vieillissement, poids, digestifs, stress, sommeil, etc.), réduit les insuffisances nutritionnelles, prévient les risques de maladies, cancer, dépression, etc.) et vous accompagne pour une meilleure santé et performance.

Bol blanc

Impédancemétrie

L'analyse d’impédancemétrie permet de mesurer votre composition corporelle (masse musculaire, masse graisseuse) grâce à des courants électriques de faible intensité. En effet, le poids n’est pas forcément indicatif, alors que la masse musculaire et graisseuse beaucoup plus.

Bol blanc

Maladies Chroniques

Il est important de prévenir (ou guérir) les maladies chroniques telles que le diabète de type 2, les maladies cardiovasculaires, la dépression, les maladies neurodégénératives, le cancer, etc. Grâce à la micronutrition, il est possible de vous prémunir de tous ces risques et d’inverser la tendance.

Bol blanc

Prise de masse
Perte de gras

Mincir d’une manière durable, efficace et personnalisée, c’est ce que je vous propose. Vous avez essayé plein de régimes, vous pensez bien manger, vous faites du sport, mais vous ne prenez pas de masse ou vous ne perdez pas gras…

 

Il arrive que notre corps subisse des ruptures d'équilibre et voit apparaître des problèmes comme la résistance à la perte ou la prise de poids (stress, hormones, sport, carences etc…)

Bol blanc

Analyses biologiques, microbiote, génétiques

 Si votre situation de santé est complexe, j’effectuerais des analyses biologiques, à partir d’analyses très spécifiques portant sur les hormones, la flore intestinale, les vitamines, minéraux, biliaires, etc. J’effectue également des analyses génétiques, qui s’intéressent aux mutations existantes sur les gênes..

Quant à l’analyse de votre microbiote, elle est essentielle, c’est notre deuxième cerveau… Grâce à elle, on apprend comment les microbes et les cellules de notre corps interagissent. On peut découvrir de nouveaux composés organiques et on peut faire un lien entre les modifications de votre microbiote et certaines maladies.

Bol blanc

Performances sportives

Chaque sportif trouvera ce qu’il recherche…

 

  • Atteindre son objectif

  • Apprendre à manger quoi, à quel moment et pourquoi

  • Apporter les nutriments nécessaires à votre activité physique

  • Accélérer la récupération, prévenir les blessures, etc.

  • Optimiser vos performances

 

Quel que soit votre niveau, la fréquence de votre pratique, et/ou votre objectif, je réponds à votre demande grâce à une alimentation maîtrisée et adaptée.

Bol blanc

Gestion du stress

Vous êtes irritable ? Surmené ? 

Fatigué mentalement et physiquement (voir même épuisé) ? <

Vous avez de la peine à vous motiver tant au travail qu’à la maison, tout vous semble fade ? Il est difficile pour vous de vous lever le matin (même après une bonne nuit de sommeil) ?

 

Il faut savoir que le stress chronique fait appel à une hormone appelée le cortisol. En excès, cette hormone a de nombreux effets négatifs comme ‘le burn out’, la fonte musculaire, le stockage des graisses (surtout viscéral), l’augmentation de la faim, etc.

 

Avec divers outils, on peut trouver des solutions.

Bol blanc

Sommeil

Vous êtes souvent fatigué ?
Vous dormez mal ?
Vous avez des endormissements ?
Des réveils nocturnes ?
Sachez que le sommeil impacte votre poids, vos hormones, vos envies, la récupération, l’humeur, et bien sur l’énergie.